Yamada-kun and the Seven Witches (2015) series poster
Notification Preferences

Yamada-kun and the Seven Witches (2015)

Tokyo MX
Season 1:
Ended on June 28, 2015
Season 1 Air Dates
E1 Apr 12, 2015 アイツになってんじゃねーかぁぁッ!
E2 Apr 19, 2015 俺とキスしな
E3 Apr 26, 2015 受ける?それとも受けない?
E4 May 03, 2015 山田のことが好きになったみたい!
E5 May 10, 2015 キスしちゃダメよ?
E6 May 17, 2015 応答せよっ!
E7 May 24, 2015 天ぷらだけはやめてくれぇ!
E8 May 31, 2015 超ウザイんだけど
E9 Jun 07, 2015 必ず未来を変えて
E10 Jun 14, 2015 俺と付き合ってください!
E11 Jun 21, 2015 白石をどこにやった!
E12 Jun 28, 2015 俺は白石が好きだ!
Season Summaries:
  1 Seasons
12 Episodes
2015 - 2015
Season 1
12 Episodes
Apr 12, 2015 - Jun 28, 2015
Series Overview:
Yamada-kun and the Seven Witches is an intriguing Japanese TV show that aired in 2015 on Tokyo MX. This captivating series follows the life of Ryū Yamada, a high school student who discovers a mysterious power to switch bodies with anyone he kisses. As he delves deeper into this newfound ability, he uncovers a secret group of seven witches in his school, each possessing unique supernatural powers. The show combines elements of romance, comedy, and supernatural drama, keeping viewers on the edge of their seats as they follow Yamada's journey to unravel the secrets surrounding the witches. Although the series has ended, fans can sign up for a reminder just in case it returns, ensuring they don't miss out on any potential future episodes.
Fantasy, Comedy, Anime
The TVDB Official Website IMDB
Support us on Facebook


Sign Up

Forgot Password